Skip to content

Staff

People working at Barcelona Research Center in Multiscale Science and Engineering

Director

Name e-mail (@upc.edu) Phone
Jordi Llorca Piqué jordi.llorca +34 934011708






Technical / Researcher staff

Name e-mail (@upc.edu) Phone
Alexandra Espriu Gascón alexandra.espriu +34 934010780
Angélica Maria Diaz Andrade angelica.diaz +34 934137342
Araceli Aznar Luque araceli.aznar +34 934137561
Fernando García Marró fernando.garcia.marro +34 934054454
Joanna Maria Sadowska joanna.maria.sadowska +34 934137780
Lluís Soler Turu lluis.soler.turu +34 934010701
Montse Domínguez Escalante montserrat.dominguez.escalante +34 934054003
Núria Jiménez Divins nuria.jimenez.divins +34 934010701
Trifon Todorov Trifonov trifon.todorov +34 934054324



















Management

Name e-mail (@upc.edu) Phone
Carla Pérez Ferran nano.crne / carla.perez +34 934015794






staff-web.JPG